"the UK's first dedicated journal focusing
on the fourth industrial revolution and
transforming to a smart manufacturing era"

Contact details:

Editor: Aaron Blutstein
e: aaron@dfamedia.co.uk

t: 01732 370340

Contributing Editor: Tony Sacks

Director of Sales: Nigel Borrell
e: nigel.borrell@dfamedia.co.uk

t: 01732 370341

Sales Manager: Sara Gordon

e: sara.gordon@dfamedia.co.uk

t: 01732 370340

Production Manager: Chris Davis
e: chris.davis@dfamedia.co.uk

DFA Direct: Ian Atkinson
e: ian.atkinson@dfamedia.co.uk

Operations Manager: Ewa Hodden
e: ewa.hodden@dfamedia.co.uk

Eastern USA Sales: Karen C Smith-Kernc
t: +1 717 397 7100
f: +1 717 397 7800
e: KarenKCS@aol.com

Western USA and Canada Sales: Alan A Kernc
t: +1 717 397 7100
f: +1 717 397 7800
e: AlanKCS@aol.com

German Sales Office: Victoria Hufmann
t: +49 (0) 911 939 76442
e: victoria@hufmann.info


Head Office
DFA Media Ltd
192 High Street
t: +44 (0) 1732 370340
f: +44 (0) 1732 360034

Subscriptions/Circulation Enquiries

Perception-MPS Ltd

01825 701520


Free subscription

Register today

To receive a FREE subscription to Smart Machines & Factories journal please click here.

View the latest issue here.

View the past issue archive here.

View the SMF Media Pack here.

Free subscription and archives

Latest Issue

View the latest issue here

View the past issue archive here


Will Industry 4.0 revolutionise industrial production?
Current Results