Helping to demystify industrial
digitalisation in UK manufacturing

Contact details:

Editor: Aaron Blutstein

e: aaron.blutstein@dfamedia.co.uk

t: 01732 370340

 

Associate Editor: Stuart Humphrey 

e: stuart.humphrey@dfamedia.co.uk

t: 01732 370340

Contributing Editor: Tony Sacks

Commercial Director: Ryan Fuller

e: ryan.fuller@dfamedia.co.uk

t: 01732 370340

Production Manager: Chris Davis

e: chris.davis@dfamedia.co.uk

t: 01732 370340

DFA Direct: Ian Atkinson
e: ian.atkinson@dfamedia.co.uk

Operations Manager: Ewa Hodden
e: ewa.hodden@dfamedia.co.uk

Eastern USA Sales: Karen C Smith-Kernc
t: +1 717 397 7100
f: +1 717 397 7800
e: KarenKCS@aol.com

Western USA and Canada Sales: Alan A Kernc
t: +1 717 397 7100
f: +1 717 397 7800
e: AlanKCS@aol.com

German Sales Office: Victoria Hufmann
t: +49 (0) 911 939 76442
e: victoria@hufmann.info

Address:

Head Office
DFA Media Ltd
192 High Street
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1BE
UK
t: +44 (0) 1732 370340
f: +44 (0) 1732 360034

Subscriptions/Circulation Enquiries

Perception-MPS Ltd

01825 701520

dfamedia@dmags.co.uk

Calendar

All Events Submit event

Poll

What is the most significant hurdle you will have to overcome to implement IIoT technology?
Current Results

Free subscription

Register today

To receive a FREE subscription to Smart Machines & Factories journal please click here.

View the latest issue here.

View the past issue archive here.

View the SMF Media Pack and find contacts here.